Total Solar Eclipse Photography

Here is a link to the presentation I made today at Bartley Ranch on Total Solar Eclipse photography.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/cq23cvaupufs24y/Astronomical%20Society%20of%20Nevada%20Total%20Solar%20Eclipse.pptx?dl=0

Also I am attaching a couple of photos from both 1979 and 1991 Total Eclipse that I took.  I will probably present the material again at an upcoming ASN meeting, so keep your eye on the calendar if you are interested.

Category: Uncategorised

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Carson Valley Star Party
Fri Sep 01 @12:00AM
Sun Spots
Wed Sep 06 @12:00AM
FULL MOON
Tue Sep 12 @ 6:30PM -
ASN Monthly Meeting
Fri Sep 15 @ 7:30PM -
Sparks Marina Monthly Star Party
Sat Sep 16 @ 7:30PM -
Members Dark Sky Star Party
Fri Sep 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Carson Valley Star Party
Sat Sep 23 @ 7:30PM -
Members Dark Sky Star Party
Sun Oct 01 @12:00AM
Sun Spots
Fri Oct 20 @12:00AM
Public viewing Sparks Marina sunset